Skip to content

"I Just Don't Know Why My Dad This to Me."

June 4, 2008

MTV will debut a new show in the fall called Exiled. It follows some of those girls you may remember from a little show called My Super Sweet 16. I know. Another show with those idiots? Hear me out. Fed up with their children’s behavior (Uh, ya think?!), the parents of these teenage terrors bitch slap their daughters with a dose of “reality” by transplanting them from their luxurious life in all-American Suburbanville to Remote Area, Third World Country. All I gotta say is, Thank You MTV!

In closing, thoughts on My Super Sweet 16 from British comedy writer/journalist Charlie Brooker. Love him. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

